Let’s Talk Politics…

blog11.png
I’m just going to be very blunt and lay it all out on the table in this blog… fasten your seat belts!

I belong to the [none of your business] party.

In fact I voted for [none of your business] in my first presidential election last year.

When it comes to abortion, I am definitely [none of your business].

Illegal immigration is something I feel very strongly about, and it’s [none of your business].

And honestly, I think [none of you business] about the LGBTQ+ community.

I feel [none of your business] about the current president and everyone who works for him.

I think safe spaces on college campuses are [none of your business].

I believe [none of your business] about American’s rights to bear arms.

When it comes to marijuana, I feel [none of your business].

All in all I am certainly more [none of your business], and I am sure you are probably [none of my business].

I hope you enjoyed hearing my two cents! If you feel the same way I do then feel free to share my post! 😉

 

This blog is not meant to be rude, totally sarcastic- but not rude. The truth of the matter is that my business is my business. Don’t get me wrong, I’m always open to a civil dialogue about anything. But I also understand that what I say will not sway you, and what you say will not sway me. These are my opinions and beliefs. I don’t post about it all over social media, try to shove it down people’s throat, or criticize others for what they think. And let me tell you… it has saved me a lot of unnecessary drama!

A wise woman named Kasey Musgrave once said: mind your own biscuits & life will be gravy.

One thought on “Let’s Talk Politics…

  1. Hahaha yes! It’s very true, people will continue to believe what they believe in, but I think it’s still important to be able to have civil discussions with others who share different perspectives.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

