Ways To Say “I Love You”…

blog18.png

“I miss you.”

“Did you get home okay?”

“I’m so proud of you.”

“Put your seatbelt on.”

“I like your blog.”

“You look beautiful.”

“I can’t wait to see you.”

“What do you want to watch?”

“Are you comfortable?”

“You’re my best friend.”

“I hope you had a great day.”

“How did you sleep?

“Let’s go on a date!”

“I trust you.”

“We should do that together.”

“This song reminds me of us.”

“Is that a new outfit?”

“You make me a better person.”

“I saw this and thought of you.”

“Give me a kiss.”

“I will always support you.”

& My new personal favorite… “Will you be on my fantasy football league?” 😉

•••

How do you tell your special someone that you love them without actually saying it?

11 thoughts on “Ways To Say “I Love You”…

  1. So many of these are things that I love to hear from people in my life whether it’s my SO or my mom or just a random friend. I’ve also found through dating and now being engaged to someone who has physical touch as a primary love language that sometimes a hug or holding hands or a foot rub is just as important as a verbal expression of how you feel.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

