2017 Summer Favorites…

blog19.png

As summer draws to a close and autumn approaches, I decided to post my final warm-weather blog of 2017. I hope you enjoy my 2017 summer favorites… leave a comment below and tell me what yours are!

BEAUTY:

Endless Weekend – Bath and Body Works

FASHION:

Off the shoulder shirt – Target 


Double sided carpet tape – Walmart. This product is my favorite fashion hack of the summer! I take a small piece of this tape and stick it to the inside of my sleeveless shirts to help them stay on my shoulders! It doesn’t irritate my skin or leave a sticky residue. I totally recommend it.


White linen capris – Old Navy. The comfiest pants ever invented. And the best part is you can dress them up or dress them down!


2 for $20 Sunglasses – Icing

LIFESTYLE:


The TV show I could not stop watching this summer was New girl!  I started this from episode 1 on Netflix and I’m now into season 2. I love the chemistry between all the characters, and really like Jess’s quirky personality!


My favorite move of the summer was Baby Driver! I don’t normally prefer an action movie, but this flick had a little bit of everything in it. Ansel Elgort made the iPod cool again. Love love love.


Target 4th of July dollar spot… need I say more?

Leave a Reply

